Legally Blonde Pit Band PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 30 January 2017 21:13

Congratulations!! the following musicians who have been selected to be in the pit for Legally Blonde.


Please plan on attending a short meeting at lunch on Thursday, Feb. 2 in the band room.  If you cannot make this meeting, it is imperative that you speak with Mr. Kohen in person prior to that time.  Thanks very much!


Legally Blonde Musicians


Keyboard 2 – Joe Chrisman

Keyboard 3 – Rachel Lackey

Guitar – Kian Ravaei

Bass – Brian Grabin

Drums – Charlie Scott

Percussion – Reed Rosenberg, Matt Alperson

Violin –Jason Kang, Dustin Pwee, Daniel Hakimi, Uliana Kolysnichenko, Yael Gampel

Trumpet - Arlo Cortell, William Miller, Billy Crosley

Trombone  – Victor Dontsov, Jerry Scott

Reed 1 – Gray Underhill and Samantha Shapiro

Reed 2 - Megan Lackey, Andrew Wei